Toolbox

Grappe de fruits rouges togolais

Here are the best tools and standards that shape the quality of our services: ISO 26000, AA1000, SA 8000, LCA and Bilan Carbone (c).

 

Stratégie: ISO 26000

These Guidelines structure the entire approach to Social Responsibility: principles, identification of business challenges, stakeholder engagement, verification of impacts related to core issues and establishing efficient systems of governance and due diligence. Foundation for quality, clear language with an international scope, a jewel you should better know and integrate with our tailored training! CAP has managed the Belgian ISO 26000 website since the inaugural conference of April 1st, 2011 training. Do you want an overview of ISO 26000 in 45 minutes live?

 

Reporting: Global Reporting Initiative – GRI et Integrated Reporting – IIRC

The GRI Guidelines provide a process to develop a sustainability report and a set of indicators useful to consider. Several levels of monitoring and implementation are possible, if the basic principles are respected: commitment from senior management, stakeholder consultation, and quality of information provided. To better master the Guidelines, consider subscribing to one of our certified courses, our consortium has the exclusivity for the Benelux! CAP remains informed as an “Organisational Stakeholder” of the GRI.

IIRC is a British think tank that pushes the current practice of reporting to more crossover of information between financial results and social and environmental performance. An excellent initiative to inform any reader about the complexity and the cross-effects of economic, social and environmental practices, without separating them into pillars.

 

Stakeholder consultation: AA 1000 SES – Stakeholder Engagement Standard

In the AA1000 series developed by ISEA-AccountAbility UK, AA1000 SES provides a structured approach to quality by identifying, inviting, interacting and being accountable to stakeholders, within a SR process. CAP is trained to the standard and practices it automatically with its clients in their engagement process.

 

Assurance and audit reports: AA1000 AS – Assurance Standard

Unfortunately rarely applied, AA1000 AS ensures reliability and credibility of non-financial information you provide in a sustainability report. CAP is AA1000 AS auditor and can therefore audit and make statements based on the principles of materiality, completeness and relevance of your report. AA 1000 AS is closely linked to ISAE 3000, used by some external auditors.

 

Social Audits: SA 8000

Designed by SAI, SA 8000 is a management system that integrates, into the practices of a company, a documented and full compliance with the eight core conventions of the ILO on decent working conditions. CAP has been trained to become an SA 8000 auditor. CAP prepares clients for social audits by implementing practices that respect the rights of workers in their factory or their suppliers’.

 

Environment: LCA –  Life Cycle Analysis with Simapro and Bilan Carbone (c),

 

Environmental managementl: EMAS and ISO 14001

 

We know and also recommend:

    • Health and Safety at work:  OHSAS 18001
    • Overall Quality: EFQM Excellence Model

Boite à outils

Grappe de fruits rouges togolais

Voici les meilleurs standards et outils qui forgent la qualité de nos services: ISO 26000, AA1000, SA 8000, ACV et Bilan Carbone.

 

Stratégie:

ISO 26000 Ces lignes conductrices structurent toute approche de Responsabilité sociétale: principes, identification des enjeux métiers, engagement des parties prenantes, vérification des impacts sur les questions centrales et mise en place d’un système de gouvernance et de due diligence efficaces. Un fondement de qualité, un langage univoque à portée internationale. Un bijou à mieux connaitre et intégrer grâce à nos formations sur mesure! CAP pilote le site belge d’ISO 26000 depuis la conférence inaugurale du 1er avril 2011. ISO 26000 : Vous voulez un aperçu d’ISO 26000 en 45 minutes live ?

 

Reporting:

Global Reporting Initiative – GRI et Integrated Reporting – IIRC Les guidelines de la GRI proposent un processus pour élaborer un rapport de développement durable et une série d’indicateurs utiles à considérer. Plusieurs niveaux de suivi sont possibles, pour autant que des principes de base soient respectés: engagement de la haute direction, consultation de parties prenantes, et qualité de l’information communiquée. Pour mieux les maîtriser, inscrivez-vous à un de nos cours certifiés, nous en avons l’exclusivité pour le Benelux! CAP reste informé en tant qu’ “organisational stakeholder” de GRI.

IIRC est un groupe de réflexion britannique qui pousse les pratiques actuelles de reporting vers plus de croisement d’information entre les résultats chiffrés et financiers et les performances sociales et environnementales. Une excellente initiative pour informer tout lecteur sur la complexité et les effets croisés de certaines pratiques économiques, sociales et environnementales, sans cloisonnement entre piliers.

 

Consultation des parties prenantes: AA 1000 SES – Stakeholder Engagement Standard

Dans la série AA1000 conçue par ISEA-AccountAbility UK, un standard propose une approche structurée de qualité pour identifier, inviter, dialoguer et rendre compte à ses parties prenantes dans une démarche de RS. CAP s’est formé à ce standard et le pratique automatiquement pour ses clients.

 

Assurance et vérification de rapports: AA1000 AS – Assurance Standard

Trop peu appliqué, AA1000 AS permet de garantir fiabilité et crédibilité des informations extra-financières que vous communiquez dans un rapport de développement durable. CAP est auditeur AA1000 AS et peut à ce titre auditer et émettre des statements fondés sur les principes de matérialité, complétude et pertinence de votre rapport.

 

Audits sociaux:

SA 8000 Conçu par SAI, SA 8000 est un système de management qui intègre dans les pratiques d’une entreprise le respect intégral et documenté de 8 conventions fondamentales de l’OIT sur le travail décent. CAP est formé en tant qu’auditeur SA 8000, ce qui lui permet plus souvent de préparer ses clients à des audits sociaux en mettant en œuvre au sein de leur usine ou chez leurs fournisseurs des pratiques de travail ou d’approvisionnement respectueuses des droits des travailleurs.

 

Environnement: ACV –  Analyse de cycle de vie avec Simapro et Bilan Carbone (c),

 

Management environnemental: EMAS et ISO 14001

 

Nous connaissons et conseillons également:

    • Santé et sécurité au travail:  OHSAS 18001
    • Qualité totale: Modèle d’excellence EFQM