Strategy

CAP strategieAt CAP, we think and argue with you. Based on available or to be created best practices, methods and tools. CAP is able to support your organizational strategy to align it with the changing expectations of Society and the real needs of people who suround you. The ISO 26000 Guidelines are central to our approach: internationally recognized, modern, we endorse their approach and decode it for you to make it your strategic framework.

We conduct this process in several ways:

  • Discussion with the management: in one hour and a half or three hours, an interview with the managers is essential to ensure a good understanding of sustainable development issues and its implications for the organization. Without the approval of the Executive Committee, few approaches are relevant, efficient … sustainable. This involves a lot of psychology, boldness, vision. Everything you expect from a good leader!
  •  Diagnosis: with a questionnaire and indicators, looking at market researches, interviews and surveys, CAP dresses a photo fit of your organization at time zero and the long-term trends in your industry. This multi-faceted analysis serves as a starting point for defining areas of work for a SR policy that makes sense.
  • Internal brainstorming: often with a bit of theory to get everyone to level, this teamwork can bring out the best ideas and generate a collective enthusiasm for the project. We use methods to generate innovation and manage change generated by these sessions.
  • Dashboard: we define with you the relevant areas of work and the dashboard to measure progress of implemented actions.

Some references: 

logo Sifca

logo fondation_chimay

logo crédit agricole   Logo Dieteren

Stratégie

CAP strategie

Chez CAP, nous réfléchissons et argumentons avec vous. Sur la base des meilleures pratiques, méthodes et outils disponibles ou à créer. CAP est en mesure d’accompagner votre stratégie organisationnelle afin de l’aligner avec les attentes nouvelles de la Société et les besoins réels des personnes qui gravitent autour de vous. Le standard ISO 26000 est central dans notre approche : internationalement reconnu, moderne, nous cautionnons son approche et la décodons pour vous pour en faire votre référentiel stratégique. Nous menons cette démarche de plusieurs façons :

  • Discussion avec la direction : en ½ heure ou 3 heures, un entretien avec les gestionnaires de l’organisation est indispensable pour s’assurer d’une bonne compréhension des enjeux du développement durable et de ses implications sur l’organisation. Sans le feu vert de la Direction, peu de démarches sont pertinentes,  efficaces…durables. Cela implique pas mal de psychologie, d’audace, de vision. Tout ce qu’on attend d’un bon leader !
  • Diagnostic : avec questionnaire et indicateurs, puisant dans des études de marché, des interviews et des enquêtes, CAP brosse le portrait robot de votre organisation au temps zéro et les tendances durables de votre secteur. Cette analyse multi-facettes sert de point de départ pour définir les axes de travail d’une politique de RS qui a du sens.
  • Brainstorming interne: souvent accompagné d’un brin de théorie pour mettre tout le monde à niveau, ce travail en équipe permet de faire jaillir les meilleures idées et de susciter un engouement collectif pour la démarche. Nous utilisons des méthodes pour susciter l’innovation et gérer le changement généré par ces sessions.
  • Tableau de bord : nous définissons avec vous les axes de travail pertinents et le tableau de bord pour mesurer le progrès des actions mises en place.

Quelques références :

logo Sifca

logo fondation_chimay

logo crédit agricole   Logo Dieteren